EMERGENCIES ONLY:
911
San Luis Police Non-Emergency:
(928) 341-2420
Crime Stoppers
(928) 78-CRIME (782-7463)
facebook  twitter
homecontent_top.gif

Patrol Division


Patrol Lieutenant Ernesto Lugo
elugo@cityofsanluis.org

Patrol Lieutenant Victor Figueroa
vfigueroa@cityofsanluis.org

Sergeant Marco Santana
msantana@cityofsanluis.org

Sergeant Joel Sauceda
jsauceda@cityofsanluis.org

Corporal Miguel Alvarez
malvarez@cityofsanluis.org

Corporal Nigel Reynoso
nreynoso@cityofsanluis.org

Corporal Alfredo Campa
acampa@cityofsanluis.org

Corporal Emmanuel Botello
ebotello@cityofsanluis.org

 

To contact the Patrol Division call us at (928) 341-2420.

sidetop.gif
GraffitiRewardProgram_side.jpg
sidebottom.gif
 
homecontent_bottom.gif

Meet the Chief

145dashed.gif

Inside SLPD

145dashed.gif

Administration

Patrol

Detectives

SWAT

School Resource Officers

Canine Units

Communications Division

Volunteers

Explorers

Media

145dashed.gif

Public Info Office

News Releases

Events

Photo Gallery

Videos

Services

145dashed.gif

Records

3511 Impounded

Evidence Division

Victims Advocate

Special Events Unit

Support Services Division

Crime Data Requests

Amberly's Place

PAL

Crime Stoppers

Recover Property / Auction Items

Safety

145dashed.gif

Domestic Violence

Homeland Security

Safety Tips

Neighborhood Watch Program

Contact Us

145dashed.gif

Contact List

Make A Complaint

Home

by MGM Design

© 2010 San Luis Police Department